04_0119_CFP_OpenNow_1200x627
.
.
.

Co-Production Pitch

For the ninth edition of Seriencamp Conference, the co-production format will return in a bigger format. Eight high-end international projects will be invited to present their series up on stage to a selected audience of producers, distributors, investors and potential partners.

Additionally up to 20 projects will be included in Pitchpool, our digital platform. The projects will be accessible to accredited conference visitors three weeks before the event with the option to book one-on-one meetings with the project's creators. These meetings can be held online or in person in Cologne.

From all projects a jury of industry experts (tba early 2023) will select one project to receive the Seriencamp Co-Pro Award supported by YAMDU

The award is valued at 10.000€ Euro, 5.000€ cash and 5.000€ services by YAMDU.

For further details, please click here.

Please follow the instructions and submit your projects here.

SUPPORTED BY

Writers’ Vision Pitch

SERIENCAMP CONFERENCE offers professional European creators the chance to pitch their pre-development and early-stage series projects to an audience of producers, financiers and decision-makers. If you’re a writer or creative producer for high-end drama, comedy, short form or transmedia and you are looking for partners, financiers or broadcasters – WRITERS’ VISION PITCH is the ideal stage to present your idea to an audience of industry experts. 

Eight projects selected by our jury of industry experts (tba early 2023) will be invited to participate in the pitch session. 

Additionally up to 20 projects will be included in Pitchpool, our digital platform. The projects will be accessible to accredited conference visitors three weeks before the event with the option to book one-on-one meetings with the project's creators. These meetings can be held online or in person in Cologne.

For further details, please click here.

Please follow the instructions and submit your projects here.

Docu-Series Pitch

The demand for documentary series has risen steadily in the last few years, while platforms to pitch and present projects in the series world are rare. In 2023 Seriencamp Conference kicks off Docu-Series Pitch to connect creators, production companies, commissioners and financiers. 

Eight projects selected by our jury of industry experts (tba early 2023) will be invited to pitch their idea and vision on stage. 

Additionally up to 10 projects will be included in Pitchpool, our digital platform. The projects will be accessible to accredited Conference visitors three weeks before the event with the option to book one-on-one meetings with the project's creators. These meetings can be held online or in person in Cologne.

From all projects a jury of industry experts (tba early 2023) will select one project to receive the Seriencamp Docu Award supported by Bavaria Fiction

The award is endowed with 5.000€.

For further details, please click here

Please follow the instructions and submit your projects here.

SUPPORTED BY 
Logo_Bavaria-Fiction

.

04_0119_CFP_OpenNow_1200x627
.
.

Co-Production Pitch

Für die neunte Ausgabe der Seriencamp Conference werden die beliebten Co-Production-Sessions in einem größeren Format zurückkehren. Acht hochkarätige und internationale Projekte werden eingeladen, ihre Serien einem ausgewählten Publikum aus Produzent:innen, Verleiher:innen, Investor:innen und potenziellen Partner:innen live auf der Bühne vorzustellen. 

Zusätzlich werden bis zu 20 Projekte in den Pitchpool, unsere digitale Projekt-Plattform aufgenommen. Die Projekte werden für akkreditierte Konferenzbesucher:innen drei Wochen vor der Veranstaltung einsehbar sein. Über die Plattform können dann Meetings mit den Projektentwickler:innen vereinbart werden. Diese Meetings können online oder persönlich in Köln stattfinden.

Aus allen Projekten wählt eine Jury aus Branchenexpert:innen (tba Anfang 2023) ein Projekt aus, das den von YAMDU unterstützten Seriencamp Co-Pro Award erhält. 

Der Preis ist mit 10.000€ Euro dotiert, 5.000€ in bar und 5.000€ in Form von Dienstleistungen durch YAMDU.

Für weitere Details klicke bitte hier.

Bitte folge den Anweisungen und reiche deine Projekte hier ein.

UNTERSTÜTZT VON 

Writers' Vision Pitch

Die SERIENCAMP CONFERENCE bietet professionellen, europäischen Kreativen die Möglichkeit, ihre Serienprojekte in der Vorentwicklungs- und Frühphase vor einem Publikum aus Produzent:innen, Finanziers und Entscheidungsträger:innen zu präsentieren. Für Autor:innen oder Produzent:innen von High-End-Drama, Comedy, Kurzform oder Transmedia Serien ist der WRITERS’ VISION PITCH die ideale Plattform, um eine Projekt-Idee vor einem Publikum aus Branchenexpert:innen zu präsentieren und mögliche Partner:innen zu finden.

Acht von unserer Jury aus Branchenexpert:innen (tba Anfang 2023) ausgewählte Projekte werden zur Teilnahme an der Pitching-Session eingeladen. 

Zusätzlich werden bis zu 20 Projekte in den Pitchpool, unsere digitale Projekt-Plattform aufgenommen. Die Projekte werden für akkreditierte Konferenzbesucher:innen drei Wochen vor der Veranstaltung einsehbar sein. Über die Plattform können dann Meetings mit den Projektentwickler:innen vereinbart werden. Diese Meetings können online oder persönlich in Köln stattfinden.

Für weitere Details klicke bitte hier.

Bitte folge den Anweisungen und reiche deine Projekte hier ein.

Docu-Series Pitch

Die Nachfrage nach Doku-Serien ist in den letzten Jahren stetig gestiegen, während Plattformen zum Pitchen und Präsentieren von Projekten in der Serienwelt rar sind. Im Jahr 2023 startet die SERIENCAMP CONFERENCE den Docu-Series-Pitch, um Macher:innen, Produktionsfirmen, Auftraggeber:innen und Finanziers zusammenzubringen. 

Acht von unserer Jury aus Branchenexpert:innen (tba Anfang 2023) ausgewählte Projekte werden zur Teilnahme an der Pitching-Session eingeladen. 

Zusätzlich werden bis zu 10 Projekte in den Pitchpool, unsere digitale Projekt-Plattform aufgenommen. Die Projekte werden für akkreditierte Konferenzbesucher:innen drei Wochen vor der Veranstaltung einsehbar sein. Über die Plattform können Meetings mit den Projektentwickler:innen vereinbart werden. Diese Meetings können online oder persönlich in Köln stattfinden.

Aus allen Projekten wählt eine Jury aus Branchenexpert:innen (tba Anfang 2023) ein Projekt aus, das den von Bavaria Fiction unterstützten Seriencamp Docu Award 2023 erhält. 

Der Preis ist mit 5.000€ dotiert.

Für weitere Details klicke bitte hier.

Bitte folge den Anweisungen und reiche Deine Projekte hier ein.

UNTERSTÜTZT VON 

Logo_Bavaria-Fiction

.